CMS BoardVolunteers from our community and MainStreet district serve as directors for Clovis MainStreet.

2013 Board of Directors

Executive Officers:

  • President, Lisa Dunagan, U.S. Bank
  • Vice President, Gordon Smith, Small Business Development Center
  • Secretary/Treasurer, Phil Williams, Clovis Depot Model Train Museum


  • Zala Smith, NM Bank & Trust Mortgage
  • Judith Matthews, The Patchwork House
  • Mary Finifrock de Perez, Property Owner
  • Gayla Brumfield, Coldwell Banker Colonial Real Estate
  • Tracy Belcher, Accountant
  • Randy Hudson, Randy’s Boot & Saddle


  • Len Vohs, Mayor Pro Tem, City of Clovis
  • Claire Burroughes, City of Clovis
  • Connie Harrison, Curry County
  • Sandy Chancy, EPCOG
  • Ernie Kos, Clovis/Curry County Chamber of Commerce