Volunteers from our community and MainStreet district serve as directors for Clovis MainStreet.

2023 Board of Directors

Executive Officers:

  • President, Paul Tankersley, Tankersley’s Men’s Clothing Store
  • Vice President, Thom Moore, Farmers Electric Co-op
  • Secretary, Robin Kuykendall, Clovis Community College
  • Treasurer, Dominique Chairez, Small Business Development Center


  • Tyler Lucas, Edward Jones
  • Becky Wood, Western Management
  • Amy Sellers-Parker, Plains Regional Medical Center
  • Jake Parr, JBM Realty Group
  • Brooke McDonald, Range Movement


  • Gene Porter, City of Clovis
  • Justin Howalt, City of Clovis
  • Brad Bender, Curry County
  • Lance Pyle, Curry County
  • Sandy Chancy, EPCOG
  • Raymond Mondragon, EPCOG